Just a little ol’harmless Self Promotion

27 Mar

So I spent all day working on my special little project that i have been dreaming up, brainstorming, researching, and preparing for about 5 years now.  Not sure why it has taken me so long to actually get it started.  I think I was scared it wouldn’t work out and I would be crushed.  That is just silly though.  Even if it’s not a success, if I am passionate  and put my whole self and heart in it then just that makes it a success already!  I am never one who likes putting myself out there, on the edge, only able to go up or down but it’s about time I start edging out of my safe little nest.

So today I did it!  My online Vintage clothing store is finally up and running!  It is called Each Peach Vintage and you can find it on Etsy.com.  So even if you aren’t a fan of vintage a little help in getting the word out would be much appreciated, or even a little prayer sent my way would mean so much!  Thank you all!

 

One Response to “Just a little ol’harmless Self Promotion”

  1. Jessica March 27, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    I’m really happy for you, Ms. Bethany, and I wish you a tremendous amount of success.

Leave a Reply

