Its my Birthday!

10 Aug

It might be kind of silly to get this excited over one’s own birthday, but honestly I love birthdays in general.  It’s such a lovely tradition don’t you think?  Celebrating the day on which you came into this world in a most miraculous way (Thanks Mom).

I am on my own for a bit today, hubby is working as is pretty much everyone I know but that is OK.  Woke up this morning to a GORGEOUS day, my hubby left this on my comp:I have a brand new digital camera (my first one ever!)to learn how to use, and bunches of birthday wishes from so many wonderful people. 

This is a good day

Leave a Reply

