Where is the food?

6 Sep

When I first started this blog, all I really talked about was food, cooking recipes, my kitchen, etc.  But then summer came and sorry to admit cooking is not something I really like to do in the summer.  For me to be in a cooking mood I need a chill in the air, the gloomier the better.  Sparks my food loving nature.  To me, summer isn’t about eating but enjoying nature, starting new hobbies, and being adventurous.   So here is to one of my last summer posts and to the coming of fall and food!!

 

took this picture in Erie, on my birthday camping trip!  Love Love Love Erie

Leave a Reply

